An integral part of human history and its future.


The WPC Executive Board (2016-2019)

Chair, Shayne La Combre (Australia)

Planning, Organisation, Membership, Resources
Plumbing Industry Climate Action Centre
Unit 6/306 Albert Street
Brunswick Victoria 3056


Deputy Chair, Tom Bigley (USA)

Education and Training
United Association
Union of Plumbers, Fitters, Welders & Service Techs
3483 Brickley Drive
Pittsburgh PA 15227
United States of America

Secretary/Treasurer, Ken Gardner (Australia)

Finance and Governance
Master Plumbers and Mechanical Services Association
of Australia
Unit 15/306 Albert Street
Brunswick Victoria 3056

Director, Alberto Fossa (Brazil)

World Plumbing Day – Global and South America
ABRINSTAL – Brazilian Association for Conformity
& Efficiency of Facilities
Av. Paulista 1313 9º floor – cj 908B
Sao Paulo


Director, Liu Jian (China)

World Plumbing Day – China
Plumbing Facilities Committee of China Construction
Metal Structure Association
No. 88, North 4th Ring West Road
Haidian District, Beijing 100097


Director, Peter Jackson (New Zealand)

Research and Innovation
Plumbers, Gasfitters and Drainlayers
Registration Board
h2o design ltd
PO Box 2818
Wakatipu, Queenstown 9349
New Zealand


Director, BSA Narayan (India)

Community and Economic Development
Indian Plumbing Association
Office No. 416, 4th Floor,
DLF Prime Towers
F-79 & 80, Okhla Phase – 1
New Delhi – 110 020


Director, Dave Viola (USA)

Marketing and Communications
The IAPMO Group
18927 Hickory Creek Drive, Suite 220
Mokena IL 60448-8399
United States of America



Director, Kevin Wellman (England)

World Plumbing Day – Europe
The Chartered Institute of Plumbing &
Heating Engineering
64 Station Lane
Hornchurch, Essex RM12 6NB